Revolut, a financial platform, has decided to delist Solana, Polygon, and Cardano tokens after they were labeled as “securities” by the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC). The delisting will take place by September 18, and users will have until then to sell their tokens. After September 18, US users will no longer be able to buy, sell, or hold these tokens on Revolut. The move is seen as a precautionary measure by Revolut to avoid regulatory scrutiny. However, customers will still be able to sell and hold on to the delisted tokens.

AI Sentiment: Negative